Annual General Meeting will be held on 27.09.2023 at I.M.A. Hall South Gandhi Maidan, Patna from 10.00 A.M
सुचना/सावधानी आम लोगों को सूचित किया जाता है की अलखैर कोआपरेटिव क्रेडिट सोसाइटी लिमिटेड मल्टी स्टेट कोआपरेटिव क्रेडिट सोसाइटी एक्ट के अंतर्गत पंजीकृत है और मिनिस्टरी ऑफ़ कोआपरेटिव के अंतर्गत काम करती है |इसके 13 ब्रान्चेस पटना के फुलवारीशरीफ ,महेन्द्रू ,सिटी और नेऊरा के इलावा आरा ,सासाराम ,गया ,मोतिहारी ,लखनऊ ,जमशेदपुर और दिल्ली मिलाकर कुल 13 ब्रान्चेस हैं |सोसाइटी का हेड ऑफिस हारुन नगर ,फुलवारीशरीफ ,पटना में है | अलखैर मेम्बर आधारित सोसाइटी है नियमानुसार इसे केवल मेम्बर से लेंन देंन करने की अनुमति है |सोसाइटी ऑनलाइन बिज़नेस नहीं करती है | आपको ये सूचित करना है की हमारी सोसाइटी ऑनलाइन लोन नहीं देती है नाही लोन देने के लिए कोई ऑनलाइन डाक्यूमेंट्स तथा पैसा जमा करने के लिए कहती है ,क़र्ज़ के लिए मेम्बर होना अनिवार्य है तथा सोसाइटी के लोन फॉर्म पर ही ब्रांच में आवेदन देना पड़ता है | आपको अगर कोई ऐसा फ़ोन आता है तो आप ये समझे की आपसे कोई धोखा कर रहा है,आप इससे सावधान रहे | प्रबंधन अलखैर कोआपरेटिव क्रेडिट सोसाइटी लिमिटेड
  User Type
  User Name


It is a people's cooperative in a true sense. It was established in 2002. Some 20 odd person pooled their money and set the ball rolling. It is registered under the Multi State Cooperative Societies Act, 2002 of Government of India. Its unique feature is that it is completely interest free micro-finance institution.


The main objective is to fight poverty through cooperation.

To defeat the business of interest based, cruel system of money-lending which is eroding the productive capacity of micro entrepreneurs.

To finance such enterprises that create self-sustainable economic system and helps in reducing poverty.

To provide all kind of social benefits to its members in order to enhance the lives of their members.


The society is managed by the Board consisting 21 members. The term of the Board is 5 years. The Board is elected by the general body in Annual General Meeting.

The Board appoints Chief Executive of the Society. There are other staff like Accountants and Daily deposit collectors. All of them play their respective role in the development of society.

The Board has a Chairperson and a Vice chairperson. The chief executive is the ex ? official member.


Each member has to purchase shares in the Society. Each share is of Rs 10 and minimum ten shares are required to be purchased initially by a member. An admission fee of Rs.25 and a donation of Rs. 15 are also mandatory for the person to become member of our Society.


There are various kinds of deposits in our Society. Only members can deposit money in the Society.

Copyright 2011-12 Alkhair Disclaimer | Sitemap | Feedback